Buy Online Everything Everything - A Fever Dream

A Fever Dream Vinyl

Heavyweight LP

Release Date: 18/08/2017

‘A Fever Dream’ is the 4th album by Everything Everything.  The 11 track album features the single ‘Can’t Do’, and was produced by James Ford.  It’s released on 18 August 2017.

Limited edition heavyweight gatefold vinyl with 12” booklet.


Discs: 1

1. Night Of The Long Knives
2. Can't Do
3. Desire
4. Big Game
5. Good Shot, Good Soldier
6. Run The Numbers
7. Put Me Together
8. A Fever Dream
9. Ivory Tower
10. New Deep
11. White Whale